© 2019 Things By Lex Ltd

Sat, Apr 04
Boxing Wreck Style with Lex
Boxing with Lex Sat 4 April 2020
Thu, Apr 02
SMASH with Cam
SMASH with Cam Thurs 2 April 2020
Wed, Apr 01
Boxing Wreck Style with Lex
Boxing with Lex Wed 1 April 2020
Tue, Mar 31
Boxing Technique with Cam
Box Tech with Cam Tues 31 March 2020
Mon, Mar 30
Boxing Wreck Style with Lex
Boxing with Lex Mon 30 March 2020
Sat, Mar 28
Saturday Morning Wreck Crew with Lex
Saturday Morning 8:30am Wreck Crew with Lex